Calendar and term dates for the academic year 2018 / 2019

TERM 1

Start Date:
Tuesday 4th September 2018

End Date:
Friday 19 October 2018

PD days 1&2 - Tuesday 4th September 2018 and Wednesday 5th September 2018


TERM 2

Start Date:
Monday 29 October 2018

End Date:
Friday 21 December 2018


TERM 3

Start Date:
Monday 7 January 2019

End Date:
Friday 15 February 2019

PD day 3 - Friday 11th January 2019


TERM 4

Start Date:
Monday 25 February 2019

End Date:
Friday 5 April 2019


TERM 5

Start Date:
Tuesday 23 April 2019

End Date:
Friday 24 May 2019


TERM 6

Start Date:
Monday 3 June 2019

End Date:
Friday 19th July 2019


Calendar & Term Dates
Designed and Powered by Camelot Media Ltd