Calendar and term dates for the academic year 2019 / 2020

TERM 1

Start Date:
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (PD Day)

End Date:
Friday 25th October 2019

PD day - Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Whole Staff Twilights 3.00pm - 6.30pm - Wednesday 13th November 2019



TERM 2

Start Date:
Monday 4th November 2019

End Date:
Friday 20th December 2019

PD day - Wednesday 27th November 2019
Whole Staff Twilights 3.00pm - 6.30pm - Wednesday 15th January 2020



TERM 3

Start Date:
Monday 6th January 2020

End Date:
Friday 14th February 2020

PD day - Friday 13th March 2020
Whole Staff Twilights 3.00pm - 6.30pm - Wednesday 4th March 2020


TERM 4

Start Date:
Monday 24th February 2020

End Date:
Friday 3rd April 2020

Whole Staff Twilights 3.00pm - 6.30pm - Wednesday 10th June 2020


TERM 5

Start Date:
Monday 20th April 2020

End Date:
Friday 22nd May 2020


TERM 6

Start Date:
Monday 1st June 2020

End Date:
Friday 17th July 2020


Calendar & Term Dates
Designed and Powered by Camelot Media Ltd