Management Committee
Keith Farman

Chair of Finance, Pay and Staffing sub-committee

view my member statement
Jan Digby

Clerk to Management Committee
Mandy Wilton

Staff Head Teacher
We have a vacancy for a parent/carer member of the Management Committee. If you are interested in this role, please contact Janet Digby, the Clerk to the Management Committee at by Friday 7th September.
Adrian Tallett

Chair of Management

view my member statement
Sharon Jones


view my member statement
Simon Lovelock

Staff Deputy Head Teacher & voting rights in the absence of Mandy Wilton

view my member statement
Sue Walker

Mark Hester

Staff Business Manager - Associate member - no voting rights
Management Committee
Mary Morris

Chair of Quality of Provision and Standards sub-committee

view my member statement
Designed and Powered by Camelot Media Ltd